Fricweld AB

Industrivägen 6
712 30 HÄLLEFORS

Adress

Fricweld AB

Industrivägen 6
712 30 HÄLLEFORS

Tel: 0591-632 20
Fax: 0591-132 32

Org.nr: 556215-1638
Momsreg.nr / VAT ID: SE556215163801

Kontaktformulär

1 + 7 =

Utvalda medarbetare

Anders Asklund

Anders Asklund

Logistik & inköpschef

Dir-tfn: 0591-632 23
Mob: 076-130 23 80
E-post: anders.asklund@fricweld.se

Reine Bergström

Reine Bergström

Produktionstekniker

Dir-tfn: 0591-632 27
Mob: 070-218 10 90
E-post: reine.bergstrom@fricweld.se

Henrik Runqvist

Henrik Runqvist

Produktionstekniker

Dir-tfn: 0591-632 71
Mob: 072-540 23 00
E-post: henrik.runqvist@fricweld.se

Staffan Hurtig

Staffan Hurtig

Transport- & speditionsansvarig

Dir-tfn: 0591-632 21
Mob: 070-319 29 45
E-post: staffan.hurtig@fricweld.se

Marcus Helmersson

Marcus Helmersson

vVD, marknadsföring & försäljning

Dir-tfn: 0591-632 25
Mob: 070-544 38 38
E-post: marcus.helmersson@fricweld.se

Rickard Persson

Rickard Persson

Produktion & personalchef

Dir-tfn: 0591-632 24
Mob: 070-319 35 51
E-post: rickard.persson@fricweld.se

Dan Sandberg

Dan Sandberg

VD

Dir-tfn: 0591-632 26
Mob: 070-594 14 75
E-post: dan.sandberg@fricweld.se

Maria Bark Pettersson

Maria Bark Pettersson

Ekonomichef

Dir-tfn: 0591-632 22
Mobil: 072-219 52 00
E-post: maria.bark-pettersson@fricweld.se

Martin Eklund

Martin Eklund

Kvalitetstekniker

Dir-tfn: 0591-632 36
Mob: 076-105 6445
E-post: martin.eklund@fricweld.se

Klaus Jürgens

Klaus Jürgens

International sales

Phone:  +49 5561 982 144

E-mail: klaus@klaus-juergens.de